Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Hangartner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Hangartner

4.9 out of 5 (233 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colleen Hoffman

Colleen Hoffman

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. They are so prompt and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Josh Little

Josh Little

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with Ryan for about 5 years now. He's extremely knowledgeable, available any time I need him and I'm confident I'm protected if anything were to happen. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa Vanselow

Melissa Vanselow

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience when switching over to Ryan’s agency. Jamie was exceptional at answering any questions I had throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Maple “Mae” Conn

Maple “Mae” Conn

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used this Agent office for a little over 2 years. The office is very responsive when I have a concern and has been able to answer any questions that come up!"
Profile photo of William Mcelhose

William Mcelhose

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is great and understanding and helpful. Best agent I had"
Profile photo of Jacob Wandersee

Jacob Wandersee

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was the first call I made when I needed to get insurance. He has done a wonderful job with taking care of my home and auto. Insurance companies all offer pretty good insurance so what really sets them apart is the service. Knowing Ryan and his staff are available to answer any questions I have and knowing they are doing their best to serve my needs is the reason I'll stay with them. I live almost two hours away but they keep me up to date via email, calls and a yearly visit. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of sadiya ganamo

sadiya ganamo

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"What I like about this business is that they are friendly, professional, knowledgeable about their work, available and always ready to answer any questions I have. 100%, I recommend this agency to all my friends."
Profile photo of William Amadick

William Amadick

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agents office Ryan Hangartner is always willing to confirm or follow up on my insurance questions. I am very pleased with them."
Profile photo of Tim W

Tim W

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan has extensive knowledge of the insurance industry. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Xiangyang Zhu

Xiangyang Zhu

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is super professional, always answer questions quickly. Will stick my insurance with his agent."
Profile photo of Derek Rode

Derek Rode

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to and saved me money. Had a great experience."
Profile photo of Cora Terry

Cora Terry

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Always able to help me figure out any insurance issues. When getting new insurance they were very helpful contacting our loan people and giving them their info."
Profile photo of Matt Lemay

Matt Lemay

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Ryan and his team!"
Profile photo of Ted Merry

Ted Merry

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been using state farm forever and always been treated right. Highly recommend them and Ryan Hangartner especially."
Profile photo of Lauren Mynaset

Lauren Mynaset

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Hangartner and his team are outstanding! Jamie has been exceptionally helpful with any questions I may have."
Profile photo of maly kong

maly kong

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been with Ryan and his team going on five years and I wouldn’t change it! Every time I have a simple or important questions they make sure to give me informative and what’s best for me and my family! We appreciate you and your team thank you!"
Profile photo of Nikki Jackson

Nikki Jackson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan has always been very quick to help out and super responsive. They are all willing to help Out with questions and super friendly. Glad we switched and wish we had earlier!"
Profile photo of Nura Nalka

Nura Nalka

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Ryan for what you do. I appreciate your work🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Joshua Williams

Joshua Williams

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made switching providers super easy and simple. Answered all my questions, provided information quickly and thoroughly, and saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Carmen Mickouiza Ganga

Carmen Mickouiza Ganga

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is fantastic and I highly recommend him! He is professional, responsive, and always willing to offer the best policy rates for what we needed. We will definitely be using him for future opportunities!"
Profile photo of Dale Engskov

Dale Engskov

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from everyone in the office! State Farm & Ryan's office does what they say they'll do. I'd recommend them!"
Profile photo of Paul Draper

Paul Draper

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Hangartner is a rockstar for State Farm. Working with him and his team is easy and efficient. 5/5 would recommend."
Profile photo of Mitchell Boatman

Mitchell Boatman

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been pivotal during the purchases of my home, as well as previous investment property purchases and past refinances. Not only that, but he was extremely helpful during recent claims (gotta love hail storms). I have recommended him to others in the past and will certainly continue to do so going forward!"
Profile photo of Robert Williams

Robert Williams

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very helpful in solving an issue we had in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Irisa Wussler

Irisa Wussler

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team were very knowledgeable and did a great job helping me find a policy that fit my needs and saved me money."