Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bernard Turner

Bernard Turner

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bernard Turner
"Ryan, it saddens me to have to end with this horrible experienced. Insurance companies take the consumers money monthly, I pay 500 bucks a month and, in the end, I expect you and your employees to get it right. It's your responsibility to earn my money. If I am rude, if I am angry there is a reason. General and basic rule, "Customers are always right" because they are paying your bills. I am not going to argue with your staff who keeps quoting me, or thinking they are quoting me. You (Ryan) said that I went to month to month. Man, I have been month to month since i signed up with you guys. I have never had an accident, I have never had a claim, how difficult is it to keep good records and know when to say "Sorry" or your mistake. It is not my responsibility to keep your records. The lack of quality, the lack of communication and competence in the quality of work shows you are unable to handle my personal insurance therefore, I cannot trust you with my company insurance as well. On a scale of 0-10, I am rating your company a -10."
Profile photo of Mike Gunderson

Mike Gunderson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gunderson
"I’ve never been to the office in person, but had a very pleasant experience working with this office compared to other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Noah Somerville

Noah Somerville

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Somerville
"Very cool"
Profile photo of Tommy Frost

Tommy Frost

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Frost
"Super cool really easy to talk to help me on my Way of being insured really appreciate everything that Ryan done"
Profile photo of Meline Juarez

Meline Juarez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meline Juarez
"Saved 1/2 on what I was paying for same coverage. Ryan was so helpful and covered all my concerns."
Profile photo of Liang Ding

Liang Ding

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liang Ding
"Easy communication, friendly and helpful staff, competitive pricing, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Portman

Lisa Portman

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Portman
"This State Farm agency is fantastic. There is always someone that will help you out immediately! Everyone is very friendly. I'm satisfied with my rates and happy I made the switch, only wish I would have done it sooner!"
Profile photo of Steven Hangartner

Steven Hangartner

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hangartner
"Ryan has a great staff that is always very willing to help out in anyway. Whenever I have had something to get done Ryan and his staff always take care of thing immediately. 5 Stars for sure!"
Profile photo of Kurt Larson

Kurt Larson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Larson
"Got in touch with Ryan here because our rates were getting pretty high for home & auto with a couple different companies. He shot us a quote day of that shattered the rates we were currently paying, added in umbrella, and made the needed provision for my business as well. It was a no-brainer to go with them!"
Profile photo of Steven Mcmanus

Steven Mcmanus

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Mcmanus
"I have had the nicest most wonderful experience with karin she is amazing.u really found a jem"
Profile photo of karen ryans

karen ryans

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen ryans
"I am new to State Farm. My agent was the only insurance representative that gladly took the time to answer my questions and explain each insurance item to my satisfaction. He gave me confidence in Stare Farm itself."
Profile photo of Sarah Swanson

Sarah Swanson

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Swanson
"Karina was so kind and helpful. I’ve had great service, especially since getting a new car!"
Profile photo of Darla Hettver

Darla Hettver

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Hettver
"Very informative on details and prices. Great service"
Profile photo of Jeff Evenson

Jeff Evenson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Evenson
"The Ryan Hangartner Agency is excellent. I do not enjoy insurance but I enjoy my interaction with this group. I also feel very comfortable with my policies and the level of personal attention they provide."
Profile photo of Lowell Doocy

Lowell Doocy

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lowell Doocy
"Knowledgeable, courteous and timely service."
Profile photo of Marshall Paul

Marshall Paul

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Paul
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tiza White

Tiza White

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiza White
"Jake is great!"
Profile photo of Tenizi

Tenizi

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tenizi
"Honestly had the best experience. The agents were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They assisted me with all the necessary information which allowed me to make my decision to switch over . Loving it here ."
Profile photo of Addis Ababa

Addis Ababa

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addis Ababa
"Riley is phenomenal. He was patient, ran through all my options and got my rate down."
Profile photo of Pam Middleton

Pam Middleton

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Middleton
"Excellent service and counication. I just switched to State Farm a couple of months ago and have been extremely pleased so far."
Profile photo of Barb Jacob

Barb Jacob

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Jacob
"The personalized service and premiums offered from the people in this agency is unmatched. Prior to going with them I had been with the same agency, owned by my brother-in-law, for over 30 years. My rates went up exponentially over the past few years, which prompted me to look around. I believe a certain dollar amount is worth family loyalty. Riley saved me far more than that dollar amount. Thank you."
Profile photo of abdikarim amey

abdikarim amey

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abdikarim amey
"What un awesome guys to work with it full recommend"
Profile photo of Kevin Michaud

Kevin Michaud

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Michaud
"Ryan is real helpful and has all my auto policy information on point, highly recommend him for all your questions"
Profile photo of Mags

Mags

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mags
"Certainly the best deal I could hope for on insurance currently. No long wait times for calls and the agents have all been really helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Brady Stoner

Brady Stoner

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Stoner
"High quality friendly service! Agents are well informed and know what they are doing."