Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Hangartner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Hangartner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (241 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Doherty

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quick response when needed"

john cummins

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are very good at their job.."

Scott Brooks

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very knowledgeable and honest. I'd recommend him!"

Jonathan Jawor

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan made our transition from our old agent to him so smooth and he was also available to answer any questions. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance in MN."

Rich Duehn

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Ryan Hangartner team does a fabulous job of working with you and helping you with all your insurance needs! Jake (yes, Jake from State Farm) is great!!"

Larry Holm

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was more than helpful in taking care of my insurance needs. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance needs. There quik, on time and pleasant to talk to. Check them out. Tell them Larry recommended them."

Michelle Galan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Hangartner was great for our move to MN, went above and beyond to make sure we had our car Insurance, home insurance and personal article policy all set up. Highly recommend Ryan!"

Colleen Hoffman

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. They are so prompt and always helpful!"

Josh Little

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with Ryan for about 5 years now. He's extremely knowledgeable, available any time I need him and I'm confident I'm protected if anything were to happen. Highly recommend!"

Melissa Vanselow

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience when switching over to Ryan’s agency. Jamie was exceptional at answering any questions I had throughout the whole process."

Maple “Mae” Conn

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used this Agent office for a little over 2 years. The office is very responsive when I have a concern and has been able to answer any questions that come up!"

William Mcelhose

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is great and understanding and helpful. Best agent I had"

Jacob Wandersee

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was the first call I made when I needed to get insurance. He has done a wonderful job with taking care of my home and auto. Insurance companies all offer pretty good insurance so what really sets them apart is the service. Knowing Ryan and his staff are available to answer any questions I have and knowing they are doing their best to serve my needs is the reason I'll stay with them. I live almost two hours away but they keep me up to date via email, calls and a yearly visit. Highly recommend!"

sadiya ganamo

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"What I like about this business is that they are friendly, professional, knowledgeable about their work, available and always ready to answer any questions I have. 100%, I recommend this agency to all my friends."

William Amadick

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agents office Ryan Hangartner is always willing to confirm or follow up on my insurance questions. I am very pleased with them."

Tim W

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan has extensive knowledge of the insurance industry. Great to work with."

Xiangyang Zhu

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is super professional, always answer questions quickly. Will stick my insurance with his agent."

Derek Rode

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to and saved me money. Had a great experience."

Cora Terry

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Always able to help me figure out any insurance issues. When getting new insurance they were very helpful contacting our loan people and giving them their info."

Matt Lemay

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Ryan and his team!"

Ted Merry

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been using state farm forever and always been treated right. Highly recommend them and Ryan Hangartner especially."

Lauren Mynaset

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Hangartner and his team are outstanding! Jamie has been exceptionally helpful with any questions I may have."

maly kong

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been with Ryan and his team going on five years and I wouldn’t change it! Every time I have a simple or important questions they make sure to give me informative and what’s best for me and my family! We appreciate you and your team thank you!"

Nikki Jackson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan has always been very quick to help out and super responsive. They are all willing to help Out with questions and super friendly. Glad we switched and wish we had earlier!"

Nura Nalka

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Ryan for what you do. I appreciate your work🙏🙏🙏"